Reflected Pensiveness

beneath the leaky pipe of thought.

FUDCon: 0835/Saturday

with one comment

FUDCon’s here! I’m sitting in the lobby of the Hilton Garden Inn in Vaughn.

The busses come every 30 minutes, Seth tells me; I guess I’ll catch the 8:5x one (?x in {0..9}). I’ve taken some spy pictures with my phone of the lobby and such…

Main lobby

Main lobby

Other part of the main lobby

Other part of the main lobby

So apparently I need to go buy a bus ticket; will check in again… with more spy pictures.

Written by Matthew Daniels

December 5, 2009 at 1:46 pm

Posted in Personal, Technology

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Saturday morning […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

